Funktionäre

Revisor

Kleiner Reto reto.kleiner@vbr-rickenbach.ch
Hartstang Kai kai.hartstang@vbr-rickenbach.ch

J+S Coach

Haubenschmid Markus markus.haubenschmid@vbr-rickenbach.ch

Homepage

Fischer Melissa melissa.fischer@vbr-rickenbach.ch

Schiedsrichter

Müller Lukas lukas.mueller@vbr-rickenbach.ch

Beachvolleyballplatz

Kunz Lukas lukas.kunz@vbr-rickenbach.ch

Sponsoren

Berner Andy andy.berner@vbr-rickenbach.ch

Lizenzwesen

Biaggi Sergio sergio.biaggi@vbr-rickenbach.ch

ClubDesk Admin

Castelli Mario mario.castelli@vbr-rickenbach.ch

Schreiberwesen

Mächler Marion marion.maechler@vbr-rickenbach.ch

Nachwuchs

Graf Leonie leonie.graf@vbr-rickenbach.ch